Staff Zoom Links

Staff Zoom Links:

<google-sheets-html-origin></google-sheets-html-origin>
Staff Member E-mail Zoom Room Link
Becky Story rstory@sheltonschools.org
Carri Fennel cfennel@sheltonschools.org Carri's Zoom
Christina Patrick cpatrick@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/my/cparick
Danae Place dplace@sheltonschools.org Danaeś Zoom Meeting Room
Darren Marshall dmarshall@sheltonschools.org
Diva Roberts droberts@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/6780098449
Glenhelen Smither gsmither@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/5086890645?pwd=Y2xQL2tWdzlzMW5NVG5ER2s5bzVMdz09
Jeb Dorn jdorn@sheltonschools.org http://zoom.us/j/3696939771
Jerry Rice jrice@sheltonschools.org https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7338989855
Karen Sachs Ksachs@sheltonschools.org Karen's Zoom
Keith Spencer kspencer@sheltonschools.org Keith's Zoom
Kim Rinehardt masoncountyhost@gmail.com
Meg Wells mhackler@sheltonschools.org Meg's Zoom Room
Mike Kuhns mkuhns@sheltonschools.org Mike's Zoom
Paula Muir pmuir@sheltonschools.org
Sarah Smotherman ssmotherman@sheltonschools.org
Scotti Crump scrump@sheltonschools.org
Shantel Bartell sbartell@sheltonschools.org Shantel's Zoom
Sharon Hobson shobson@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/7736064671
Sherrie Emele semele@sheltonschools.org
Stacey Anderson sanderson@sheltonschools.org Stacey's Zoom Room
Tami Stoutnar tstoutnar@sheltonschools.org https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8962784641
Trivian Nault tnault@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/8237888070
GEAR UP Zoom GEAR UP Seminar
CHOICE Assembly Zoom CHOICE Zoom Link