Staff Contact Information & Zoom Links

Staff Member Role Room E-mail Zoom Room Link Phone Number
Amber Hosford Assistant Principal Office #3 ahosford@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/2634660402
AnnieLu Bigbear Teacher Room 7 lbigbear@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/3790286099
Becky Story Secretary Office #6 rstory@sheltonschools.org
Carri Fennel Teacher Room 8 cfennel@sheltonschools.org Carri's Zoom
Chris Salisbury Teacher Room 1 csalisbury@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/my/chriszoomroom 360-462-2221
Christina Patrick Teacher Room 13 cpatrick@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/my/cparick
Crystal Pooler School Nurse Office #5 cpooler@sheltonschools.org
Danae Place Teacher Room 14 dplace@sheltonschools.org DanaeĊ› Zoom Meeting Room google voice 2nd number for call or text: 971.599.3616
David Ralph Teacher Room 15 dralph@sheltonschools.org David Ralph's Zoom Classroom
Diva Roberts Gear Up Room 11 droberts@sheltonschools.org
Edee Cornett Teacher Room 4 ecornett@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/9469853404
Elizabeth Hamilton Counselor Office #4 ehamilton@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/4460928535
Glenhelen Smither Teacher Room 9 gsmither@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/93609288855?pwd=bjNuc0tXUjZNMVB0SHFGaFZyNkJnUT09
Jeb Dorn Teacher MCJDC jdorn@sheltonschools.org
Jerry Rice Teacher Room 12 jrice@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/7338989855
Karen Sachs Teacher Room 15 Ksachs@sheltonschools.org Karen's Zoom 360-239-7549
Keith Spencer Teacher Room 14 kspencer@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/4079242996?pwd=MTBtSDg5WUFsZ0pMM2l5VVJRRWpQZz09
Kurt Garrison Teacher Room 5 kgarrison@sheltonschools.org https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3297866464?pwd=ZW5PZDFuemJoZC9sa2E3cHVjbUxwUT09
Michelle Wolfe School Psychologist District office mwolfe@sheltonschools.org
Mike Kuhns Teacher Room 6 mkuhns@sheltonschools.org https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5041469210?pwd=YkRvYWp6Q0dWdldKNmlQQzd4b2VtQT09 360-427-2227
Paula Muir Native Ed Tutor pmuir@sheltonschools.org
Brittany Haddock Paraeducator Room 4 bmhaddock@sheltonschools.org
Ryan Chute Teacher Room 2 rchute@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/4169978426?pwd=Um1ocCtMeEpibFhYaWNqKzlOWVlFZz09
Sarah Smotherman Paraeducator Portable 403 ssmotherman@sheltonschools.org
Scotti Crump Paraeducator Portable 403 scrump@sheltonschools.org
Shantel Bartell Secretary Room 8 sbartell@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/2927511104?pwd=QzJJT0VJSEQvN0RQSmErdzJUZElPUT09
Sharon Hobson Teacher Room 3 shobson@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/7736064671 360 358 5620
Sherrie Emele Administrative Secretary Office #1 semele@sheltonschools.org
Stacey Anderson Principal Office #2 sanderson@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/95120815570
Tami Stoutnar Teacher Portable 403 tstoutnar@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/8962784641?pwd=Z2NWU25ENk9BMGYvUWJzRzFiYkJRdz09 360-259-3092