CHOICE Staff Contact and Zoom Information

Staff Member E-mail Zoom Room Link
Amber Hosford ahosford@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/2634660402
AnnieLu Bigbear lbigbear@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/3790286099
Becky Story rstory@sheltonschools.org
Carri Fennel cfennel@sheltonschools.org Carri's Zoom
Chris Salisbury csalisbury@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/my/chriszoomroom
Christina Patrick cpatrick@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/my/cparick
Crystal Pooler cpooler@sheltonschools.org
Danae Place dplace@sheltonschools.org Danaeś Zoom Meeting Room
David Ralph dralph@sheltonschools.org David Ralph's Zoom Classroom
Diva Roberts droberts@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/6780098449
Edee Cornett ecornett@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/9469853404
Elizabeth Hamilton ehamilton@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/4460928535
Glenhelen Smither gsmither@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/5086890645?pwd=Y2xQL2tWdzlzMW5NVG5ER2s5bzVMdz09
Jeb Dorn jdorn@sheltonschools.org
Jerry Rice jrice@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/7338989855
Karen Sachs Ksachs@sheltonschools.org Karen's Zoom
Keith Spencer kspencer@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/4079242996?pwd=MTBtSDg5WUFsZ0pMM2l5VVJRRWpQZz09
Kurt Garrison kgarrison@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/6799890269
Michelle Wolfe mwolfe@sheltonschools.org
Mike Kuhns mkuhns@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/5041469210?pwd=YkRvYWp6Q0dWdldKNmlQQzd4b2VtQT09
Paula Muir pmuir@sheltonschools.org
Brittany Haddock bmhaddock@sheltonschools.org
Ryan Chute rchute@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/4169978426
Sarah Smotherman ssmotherman@sheltonschools.org
Scotti Crump scrump@sheltonschools.org
Shantel Bartell sbartell@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/2927511104?pwd=QzJJT0VJSEQvN0RQSmErdzJUZElPUT09
Sharon Hobson shobson@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/7736064671
Sherrie Emele semele@sheltonschools.org
Stacey Anderson sanderson@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/98573395325
Tami Stoutnar tstoutnar@sheltonschools.org https://zoom.us/j/8962784641?pwd=Z2NWU25ENk9BMGYvUWJzRzFiYkJRdz09
Cedar All School Zoom https://zoom.us/j/99859008955
CHOICE All School Zoom https://zoom.us/j/92861564750
Cedar Orientation https://zoom.us/j/98743346195